Skip to content

Handprinted fabric winner. (Who loves ya, bunny?)

November 27, 2011

Thanks to everyone who entered for their lovely comments. Congrats to the winner! I will be in touch.

And for the rest of you who were inspired to get messy and do some hand-printing send me a link to some pics. I’d love to see what you get up to.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2011 3:48 pm

    That’s the most creative way to decide a giveaway that I’ve ever seen! Ooh, the suspense while I waited to see if Ruby would nibble my carrot. Nice work!

  2. November 28, 2011 10:38 am

    You guys so rock. I think Ruby is too chubby a bunny for speedy random carrot circle choosing! Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

