Skip to content

Christmas Decorations

December 2, 2011

I’m not counting but my daughter is. Apparently we’re 23 days away till Santa swings by.  Here are a few pics of what Happy Sew Lucky has to offer in the decoration preparation department. The kits are available in my Etsy shop and here’s a wee 20% OFF COUPON valid on Christmas kits till December 7: HSLXMASTAKETWENTYOFF

The Converse stocking comes in Red, Periwinkle, Green & Pink. It’s sold as a fabric panels and is available in my Spoonflower shop. Also a bit last minute notification but in case you aren’t a Spoonflower blog follower, they are having a 2-for-1 fat quarter sale until 6pm EST today. Stock up fellow fabric hoarders!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Janita permalink
    December 2, 2011 12:41 pm

    I love my santa and fairy and I am so excited to get out my machine and sew them…. I will post once they are done!

  2. December 3, 2011 11:26 am

    haha, that’s the best discount code ever! Hope you sell heaps of decs!

  3. December 3, 2011 3:04 pm

    They’re gorgeous – you’re such a clever duck!

  4. February 25, 2012 10:18 am

    Those are really adorable. I found your designs on Spoonflower. I loved them! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

